Formally known as VocaloidMist


Formally known as VocaloidMist


This is where I will be posting what albums and collections I will be uploading, not single songs.

Since I've been busy, some of the collections may never get finished, but I will try my best to get to them.

view:  full / summary


Posted on March 30, 2013 at 10:35 AM Comments comments (3)

Hey guys, I know I haven't been active for a while on YouTube. I've been pretty busy with drawing requests and school work. I just wanted to say that I'm sorry about that...

Well on to the album. This album contains the Vocaloids Gumi, Lily, Oliver, Tone Rion, Hatsune Miku, Megurine Luka, and the Kagamine twins, almost litterally making it an all Vocaloid attack. The music artists for this album are  8#Prince, baker, buzzG, Dixie Flatline, HoneyWorks, ryo, シグナルP, じん, デスおはぎ, みきとP, ゆうゆ, 無力P, and 石風呂. Actually, some of the music artists are what caught by eye for this album (like Dixie Flatline, Ryo, Baker, and 8#Prince). Alltogether, the album has a variety of music styles, from a pop rock, to soothing pop, to just plain electronic styles, which is something I love. I hope you enjoy this album (I'll try to upload a little more often too).

Album Tracklist:

1. E.D.E.N

2. Blue Sanctuary / ブルー・サンクチュアリ

3. Still Love You

4. Meteorite Aurora Days / メテオライト・オーロラデイズ

5. Tokyo Station / 東京駅

6. 君ガ空コソカナシケレ

7. Cinderella Delivery / シンデレラ・デリバリィ

8. Daida Shoujo to Four Ball / 代打少女とフォアボール

9. Jamila

10. Second Prologue

11. Sukebei Comics / 助平コミックス

12. Ubai Omou Futari / 奪い想うフタリ

13. Andante / アンダンテ

11.11.12 - P?Rhythmatiq act:09

Posted on November 11, 2012 at 8:45 PM Comments comments (2)

I will soon be uploading the album P∴Rhythmatiq act:09 by the music artists ゆうP, Aether_Eru, and Noah. I've known about their music for quite a while, and there was always a few songs from their albums that I got hooked on. Overall, I just really like their music style, it's a cutesy electronic pop style. I especially love Noah's style. It's more calming, and less "in your face" and helps you relax. Also, there are two off-vocal tracks that I will not be uploading. Hope you enjoy.


01 - Prismatic love

02 - Rainy Reincarnation

03 - Hello,dear -Noah’s Remix-

04 - harmonize -Aether_Eru’s healing night Remix-

05 - Prismatic love (without miku ver.)

06 - Rainy Reincarnation  (without miku ver.)

Album Crossfade

You need Adobe Flash Player to view this content.